Cart0 item(s) - £0.00

The Adventures of Peter and Leisel (BK913)

Product Code : BK913
Send to a friend

The old adage, ‘don’t judge a book by its cover’ is appropriate with these books! A set of four quite unique, enjoyable stories based around the subjects of courage, obedience, honesty and love. The stories work in sequence, and focus on the adventures of Leisel, Peter and the talking animals of Pothering Wood.

The ‘Stop and Think’ pages at the conclusion of each chapter help us to think about God’s teaching in His Word, and each book ends with an appropriate parallel Bible story.

Very suitable as a bedtime stories and also as a parenting tool.

Set of 4 A4 books with detailed pencil sketch illustrations; total 96 pages

Write an online review and share your thoughts with other shoppers!

Be the first to review this product